Indian Fertilizer Market 2021-2026: Size, Share, Trends, Growth, Analysis, Top Companies, and Research Report

January 26 10:40 2022
Indian Fertilizer Market 2021-2026: Size, Share, Trends, Growth, Analysis, Top Companies, and Research Report
Indian Fertilizer Market Research Report
The Indian fertilizer market reached a value of INR 887 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 5.5% during 2021-2026.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Indian Fertilizer Market Price: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the Indian fertilizer market reached a value of INR 887 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 5.5% during 2021-2026. Fertilizers are natural or synthetic materials containing chemical elements that supply essential growth nutrients to plants. They can be applied to the soil or directly on plant bodies. Aside from boosting growth, they also increase crop yield while improving the soil’s nutrient content. Fertilizers are available in a wide range of varieties- they can be natural, synthetic, or organic. India is the second-largest consumer of fertilizers globally, and although all types of fertilizers are used in India, organic fertilizers have been trending lately.


We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.


Request Free Sample Report:
https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-fertilizer-market/requestsample


Market Trends:

The Indian fertilizer market is primarily driven by the rising food demand across the country. As a result of increasing population levels, more and more farmlands are cultivated to increase yields to meet the food demand. In addition, rising crop prices are also providing a positive outlook to the Indian fertilizer market. Some of the other factors, including considerable growth in the biotech industry, product innovations, profitable government initiatives and subsidies, extensive research, and development (R&D) activities along with the growing demand for nitrogen, phosphorus, potassium, and micronutrient fertilizers, are further driving the market growth.


Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure:
https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-fertilizer-market


Competitive Landscape:                                

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the top Indian fertilizer companies operating in the market are

  • Coromandel International Limited
  • Deepak Fertilisers and Petrochemicals Corporation Limited
  • Fertilisers And Chemicals Travancore Limited (FACT)
  • Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited (GNFC)
  • Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited (GSFC)
  • Hindustan Fertilizer Corporation Limited (HFCL)
  • Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited (IFFCO)
  • Krishak Bharati Cooperative Limited (KRIBHCO)
  • MADRAS FERTILIZERS LIMITED


Key Market Segmentation:


Breakup by Product Type:

  • Chemical Fertilizers
  • Biofertilizers


Breakup by Segment:

  • Complex Fertilizers
  • DAP
  • MOP
  • Urea
  • SSP
  • Others


Breakup by Formulation:

  • Liquid 
  • Dry


Breakup by Application:

  • Farming
    • Grains and Cereals
    • Oilseeds
    • Fruits and Vegetables
    • Others
  • Gardening


Breakup by Region

  • East India
  • North India
  • South India
  • West India         


Key highlights of the Report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • COVID-19 Impact on the Market
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Historical, Current, and Future Market Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Structure of the Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape


Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.


Other Latest Research Reports By IMARC Group:


Aerosol Propellants Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerosol-propellants-market


Semiconductor Foundry Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/semiconductor-foundry-market


Gas Turbine Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gas-turbine-market


Dimethyl Ether Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dimethyl-ether-market


Oral Hygiene Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oral-hygiene-market


Air Purifier Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/air-purifier-market


ADME Toxicology Testing Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/adme-toxicology-testing-market


Fiber Optics Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fiber-optics-market


Retail Analytics Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/retail-analytics-market


Cloud Gaming Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cloud-gaming-market


About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com